one lovely blog award

o’dee has been nominated for the one lovely blog award! yay! thanks very much to the amazing and gorgeous renee – http://rendezvouswithrenee.wordpress.com/  she’s full of spirit, full of energy, she speaks her mind, caring and passionate, love her and her blog! im truly honored to get this award, thanks so much, renee! 🙂

the rules of this nomination is, ive to tell 7 things about me, stuff you probably dont know/dont care and nominate 15 blogs that i believe deserve this award. im pretty much in a dilemma because all the blogs that ive subscribed to are all awesome 😦

7 stuff about me:

  1. i just got myself 3 beautiful novels – sense & sensibility, jane eyre and pride and prejudice
  2. ive read jane eyre, 3 times
  3. im gonna read jane eyre again after im done with sense & sensibility
  4. im not a bookworm, im a medieval bookworm
  5. i like all things classic, antique, things that still retain a time from an era where fanning is a language used
  6. im part scottish
  7. im weird

the nominations are (in no particular order): congratulations!

infinitely fractally yours,
nz

9 thoughts on “one lovely blog award

  1. Thanks for the kind words honey. You really deserve the award too. Your photos rock my world. I know that rock my world is so cliche, but it really is true for you. Keep posting those beautiful photos and I’ll keep posting my brain leaks. 🙂

  2. O’Dee – Thank you so much for the nomination! I am honored, and humbled again! I am also glad that I have entertained you! Truly I am at a loss for words, which is almost hard to believe! Hugs to you!

  3. Thank you very much, O’Dee! I spent most of yesterday / last night away from the computer and internet so this was a pleasant surprise to discover this morning! I’m glad you enjoy the blog (s), thanks for sharing all of your work here on Orbital Decay! I have a super crazy week ahead of me, so I doubt I’ll have time to sit down and figure out who I’m going to nominate until next weekend, but I will get to it as soon as possible… Have a great day!

  4. Pingback: Homage to orbital decay | i.arXiv

  5. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award! « Life in the Foothills

  6. Pingback: 7 Things you didn’t know about me | i.arXiv

Please tell me what you think? (your opinions and comments really matters)